Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Lnorfolk99 Profile Information

All natural BBW seeking ONS/FWB
Age 23 From Norwich, United Kingdom - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
All natural BBW seeking ONS, but open to FWB if we really connect. New to the casual scene, so a little shy perhaps, but open minded. Currently studying for a biology degree and looking to work off some of the stress… My biggest fantasy is to be taken outdoors by a complete stranger, Anyone care to make that a reality?😏

Other interesting include: Nature, poetry and my, quite frankly, out of control vinyl record collection.

Looking for someone body positive:) I’m very comfortable in my own skin & getting pretty tired of society acting like BBW aren’t sexy… Thick thighs save lives😉

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck