Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SRCplus5 Profile Information

Did u call me skillfull n delicious?
Age 48 From Rockland, Maine - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Open minded and friendly, loyal, and I’m looking for somebody that will treat me the way they want me to meet them… and yes, you need a little bit of a dirty sense of humor…🤭

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Deli associate N mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am not hard to please, so the perfect first date will be whatever my partner and me agree with…
I've Always Wanted To Try  
What do you suggest??
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is just to smile and be content where I’m at n around people or things that I like at that time
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that is spontaneous and me and my partner football have fun doing… NOT anything that’s high like bungee jumping your skydiving… I am not fond of heights… but I’ll try almost anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I’m pretty easy to satisfying just treat me the way you want me to treat you… I am trustworthy and I expect that out of others! Communication skills is a plus… confidence not cockiness is sexxxi af!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck